Media

Media Contacts:

International

Jamie Henn
350.org Director of Strategy and Communications
jamie@350.org
415-890-3350
Brooklyn, NY

Hoda Baraka
350.org Global Communications Manager
hoda@350.org
+201001 – 840990
Egypt

Australia

Charlie Wood
Australia Campaigns Director
charlie@350.org.au
+61 427 485 233
Melbourne, Australia

Europe

Melanie Mattauch
Europe Communications Coordinator
melanie@350.org
+49 151 58120184
Berlin, Germany

United States

Lindsay Meiman
U.S. Communications Coordinator
lindsay@350.org
+1-347-460-9082
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Latin America

Nathália Clark
Brazil and Latin America Communications Coordinator
nathalia@350.org
+55 61 98160-5551
Brasília, Brazil

East Asia

Marie Tanao
Japan Communications Coordinator
marie.tanao@350.org
+81-90-2183-2113
Tokyo, Japan

FacebookTwitter