Get involved

Divestment campaigns targeting local government are building power all over the UK.

Search the campaign directory below to find your local campaign and check out the rest of the Local Government Guide for top campaigning tips.

RegionCampaignInformationContactPetitionLinks
South WestAvonCampaign to divest the Avon Pension Fund, based in Bristol and Bathellen@350.orgPetition
LondonBexleyCampaign to divest the Bexley Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
EastCambridgeshireCampaign to divest the Cambridgeshire Pension Fund, based in Cambridge and Peterboroughfossilfreecambs@pobox.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
Website
LondonCamdenCampaign to divest the Camden Pension Fund, led by Camden FoEcamdenfoe@gmail.comPetition
WalesCardiffCampaign to divest the Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan Pension FundFossilFreeCardiff@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
South WestCornwallCampaign to divest the Cornwall Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
East MidlandsDerbyshireCampaign to divest the Derbyshire Pension Fund, based in Chesterfieldellen@350.orgPetition
South WestDevonCampaign to divest the Peninsula Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
South EastEast SussexCampaign to divest the East Sussex Pension Fund, run by a coalition of groups across the countydivesteastsussex@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Website
ScotlandFalkirk (Forth Valley)Campaign to divest the Falkirk Pension Fund, supported by FoE Scotlandrlander@foe-scotland.org.uk
ScotlandFifeCampaign to divest the Fife Pension Fund, supported by FoE Scotlandrlander@foe-scotland.org.uk
North WestGreater ManchesterCampaign to divest the Greater Manchester Pension Fundfossilfreegm@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter

Website
LondonHackneyCampaign to divest the Hackney Pension Funddivesthackney@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
LondonHaringeyCampaign to divest the Haringey Pension Fundquentin.given@btinternet.com
EastHertfordshireCampaign to divest the Hertfordshire Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetitionTwitter
LondonIslingtonCampaign to divest the Islington Pension Funddivestislington@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
South EastKentCampaign to divest the Kent Pension Fundtandm.foe@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
LondonLambethCampaign to divest the Lambeth Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
LondonLondonCampaign to divest the London Pension Fund Authority (LPFA)divestlondon@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
Website
ScotlandLothianCampaign to divest the Lothian Pension Fund, supported by FoE Scotlandrlander@foe-scotland.org.ukPetitionFacebook
North WestMerseysideCampaign to divest the Merseyside Pension Fund, based in Liverpoolellen@350.orgPetition
EastNorfolkCampaign to divest the Norfolk Pension Fund, based in Norwichellen@350.orgPetition
East MidlandsNottinghamshireCampaign to divest the Nottinghamshire Pension Fundellen@350.org
South EastOxfordshireCampaign to divest the Oxfordshire Pension Fundfossilfreeoxon@gmail.comPetition
South WestSomersetCampaign to divest the Somerset Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
YorkshireSouth YorkshireCampaign to divest the South Yorkshire Pension Fund, led by Sheffield Climate Alliancegofossilfree@sheffieldclimatealliance.netPetitionFacebook
Twitter
Website
LondonSouthwarkCampaign to divest the Southwark Pension Fundfossilfreesouthwark@gmail.comPetition
West MidlandsStaffordshireCampaign to divest the Staffordshire Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
ScotlandStrathclydeCampaign to divest the Strathclyde Pension Fund, supported by FoE Scotlandfossilfreestrathclyde@gmail.comPetition
South EastSurreyCampaign to divest the Surrey Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
LondonTower HamletsCampaign to divest the Tower Hamlets Pension Fund, led by Tower Hamlets FoEellen@350.orgPetition
LondonWaltham ForestCampaign to divest the Waltham Forest Pension Funddivestwf@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
West MidlandsWarwickshireCampaign to divest the Warwickshire Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
West MidlandsWest MidlandsCampaign to divest the West Midlands Pension Fundellen@350.orgPetition
South EastWest SussexCampaign to divest the West Susses Pension Fund. Run by Worthing CANworthingcan@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
YorkshireWest YorkshireCampaign to divest the West Yorkshire Pension Fundfossilfreewypf@gmail.comPetitionFacebook
Twitter
Website
South WestWiltshireCampaign to divest the Wiltshire Pension Fund, based in Salisbury.alison.bemerton@gmail.comPetition
LondonWestminsterCampaign to divest the Westminster Pension Fund.alex.horn0151@gmail.comPetition

Want your campaign to be added to the list? Email ellen@350.org.

 

No campaign where you are? Start a new one!

Check out theĀ Local Government Guide and the Divestment Guide to get some top tips and contact ellen@350.org for more information, support, or to link you up with other activists where you are.

Petitions page See what your council invests
Local Government Guide

FacebookTwitter