Fossil Free UK is a campaign from 350.org and our many partners. See below to find the right contact for you, and check out the About page for more information about us.

Local government campaigns

  • Ellen Gibson – UK Senior Organiser, 350.org – ellen@350.org
  • Deirdre Duff – Divestment Campaigner, Friends of the Earth EW&NI – deirdre.duff@foe.co.uk
  • Ric Lander – Divestment Campaigner (Scotland), Friends of the Earth Scotland – rlander@foe.scot

University campaigns

  • Chris Saltmarsh – Co-Director (Climate Change Campaigns), People & Planet – fossilfree@peopleandplanet.org, 01865 403225

Divest Parliament

  • Divest Parliament volunteer team – divestparliament@gmail.com

Other divestment campaigns

  • Church campaigns – James Buchanan – Bright Now Campaigner, Operation Noah – james.buchanan@operationnoah.org
  • Health campaigns – Deirdre Duff – Fossil Free Health Campaigner, Medact – deirdreduff@medact.org

Let Communities Decide

  • Anna Vickerstaff – UK Team Lead, 350.org – anna.vickerstaff@350.org
  • Fiona Waters – Fracking Organiser, Friends of the Earth EW&NI – fracking@foe.co.uk

About Fossil Free UK

  • Anna Vickerstaff – UK Team Lead, 350.org – anna.vickerstaff@350.org
  • Ellen Gibson – Divestment Network Coordinator, 350.org – ellen@350.org

Media

  • Melanie Mattauch – Europe Comms Coordinator, 350.org – melanie@350.org
  • Anna Vickerstaff – UK Team Lead, 350.org – anna.vickerstaff@350.org
FacebookTwitter