Navigation Menu

How can fossil fuel divestment help get us where we need to go? What are the intersections with the larger climate and social justice movements? 350.org staff & special guests will dive into strategies, arguments, and crucial skills with you during Wednesday Web Workshops! Bonus: they’re free and you can tune in online!

Upcoming Workshops

Stay tuned!

Past Workshops

Click to watch the recording:

Spring Divestment Escalation: Kick-off Web Chat
Aired March 25th, 2015

Global Divestment Day: Celebration Web Chat
Aired February 18th, 2015

Global Divestment Day: This Changes Everything, with Naomi Klein
Aired January 28th, 2015

Global Divestment Day Web Workshop #1: Planning for Action
Aired December 10th, 2014

Divestment Theory of Change
May 7th, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Starting A Community Divestment Campaign
June 4th, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Financial Arguments for Divestment
July 2nd, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Communications & Media
August 6th, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Leveraging Divestment for the PCM
August 26, 3:30pm  PT/6:30pm ET

Divestment as a Solidarity Tactic
September 3rd, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Reinvestment, Resiliency, and Local Renewable Energy Panel
October 1st, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET — POSTPONED

Labor Unions, Climate Justice, and the Fight for a Just Transition
November 5th, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

Faith Divestment
December 3rd, 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET

SF action divest
SFSU divest
NY action divest
14197841915_9bba5dbb26_o